Program & Retreat Calendar
March 2022 - June 2022

 

June

Personal Day of Retreat

  • Tuesday, June 14

  • 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

  • Cost $40 (Includes room and lunch)

Grace in Tight Spaces

  • Saturday, June 18

  • 9:00 - 11:00 am

  • Cost $35

  • Presenter Sister Kathleen Yeadon, OSB

Monastic Retreat - Heartened by Hope

  • Sunday, June 19 thru Saturday, June 25

  • 6:30 pm (Sunday) - 1:00 pm (Saturday)

  • Cost $550 (Includes room and meals)

  • Presenter Sister Michaela Hedican, OSB

Peace & Nature Garden Walk

  • Thursday, June 9

  • 7:00 - 8:30 pm

  • FREE - Registration is required

  • Presenter Sister Angela Jarboe, OSB

July

Personal Day of Retreat

  • Wednesday, July 13

  • 9:00 am - 4:00 pm

  • Cost $40 (Includes room and lunch)

Peace & Nature Garden Walk

  • Thursday, July 14

  • 7:00 - 8:30 pm

  • FREE - Registration is required

  • Presenter Sister Angela Jarboe, OSB

 

August

Yoga & Spirituality - Session I

  • Monday August 1, 8, 15, 22, 29 & September 12

  • 5:30 - 6:45 pm

  • Cost $10/Class or Session of 6 classes for $50

  • Instructor Mary Doherty

How is it with your Soul?

  • Saturday, August 6

  • 9:00 am - 3:30 pm

  • Cost $75 (Includes lunch & supplies) Register before July 16 & save $10!

  • Presenter Sylvia Harrison

September

Healing from Sexual Abuse - A Program for Women Religious

  • Wednesday, September 7 - Monday, September 12

  • 3:00 pm (Wednesday) - 10:00 am (Monday

  • Cost $550 (Includes room & meals) Register before July 31, 2022 & receive $25 discount!

  • Facilitator Dr. Rachel Waltz

 

Yoga & Spirituality - Session II

  • Monday September 19, 26, October 3, 10, 17 & 24

  • 5:30 - 6:45 pm

  • Cost $10/Class or Session of 6 classes for $50

  • Instructor Mary Doherty

Angels of Grace Annual Awards Luncheon

  • Saturday, September 24

  • 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

  • Cost $40/person or table of 8 for $320

  • Location Primo Banquet Hall, 2615 National Avenue, Indianapolis

October

Addressing Racism:  A Personal & Spiritual Journey

  • Virtual Series Presented via Zoom

  • Wednesdays, October 5, 12, 19, 26, November 2 & 9

  • 7:00 - 8:30 pm

  • Cost $25/Session or Series of 6 sessions for $125 (Save $25)

  • Presenter Dr. Mary Beth Riner

Transitions - A SoulCollage Journey of Change

  • Saturday, October 22

  • 9:00 am - 3:00 pm

  • Cost $80 (Includes lunch & materials) Register before October 1st & save $10!

  • Presenter Kathy Perron